Hydraulic Project Quality Supervision Cloud Platform

“Hydraulic Project Quality Supervision Cloud Platform”: A hydraulic project is massive and extensive with different technical features, process requirements and varying construction management environment. The urgent challenge faced by competent authorities at different levels and project owners is how to apply effective supervisory measures to enable every stage and procedure of a hydraulic project to comply with design requirements during construction, meet technical specifications and quality standards, ensure construction quality and secure operation.

Value result

According to the Principles for Quality Supervision of Hydraulic Projects issued by the Ministry of Water Resources of China in 2016, a cloud system for quality supervision and business management of in-process projects has been developed for province-level water resource departments, municipal-level water resource bureaus and other water resource organizations. The cloud platform consists of the quality supervision platform and the project quality acceptance APP.
Quality Supervision Platform
- It enables project reporting, project partition recording, quality acceptance recording and filing, defect and accident reporting and other information and networking service for project legal persons.
- It can streamline and electronize the review work of quality supervision departments such as reporting and filing, while registering and managing quality supervision records in daily work.
Project Quality Acceptance APP
-When used on a construction site, it replaces traditional paper acceptance bills to complete “three mobile inspections” and collects quality acceptance data and evidence from the site.
-Unit partitioning and unit acceptance materials are sent to the quality supervision platform by project legal persons to integrate the filling of project partitioning, recording of site acceptance and filling of quality acceptance, so as to improve the timeliness and completeness of quality supervision filling, and reduce the workload of quality reporting and filling undertaken by project legal persons.
This solution applies the Internet and mobile application technologies to combine the quality management of hydraulic projects with the process, digitize the quality test and evaluation process on the construction site, orderly share evaluation results and basis among constructors and governmental supervisory organs, making it a systematic method of controlling and supervising project quality.

Key function

Hydraulic Project Quality Supervision Cloud Platform

Short demo film

There is currently no information to display
Please add data record on website background.

Program Manual

  • 2015INS_PMS水利工程建管云平台手册

    Download

Star case

Ministry of Water Resources of China
Customer : 水利部
Installation capacity :
Project time : 2016S
Applied Products : 工程质量监管平台与质量APP...
Tarim River Basin
Customer : 黄河技术
Installation capacity :
Project time : 2015S
Applied Products : 水资源管理系统...

水利工程质监云平台

“水利工程质量监管云平台”:水利工程量大面广,每项工程的技术特点与工艺要求各不相同,施工管理环境千差万别,采取有效监管措施,使水利工程在建设过程中保证做到每一个环节、每一道工序都符合设计要求,达到技术规范的质量标准,保证工程建设质量、工程运行安全,是各级政府行业主管部门与业主单位亟待解决的问题。

价值成果

英思科技《水利工程质监云平台》是依托水利部2016年发布的最新版《水利工程质量监督导则》而创新研发的一套为省级水利厅、地市级水利(务)局等水管政务组织定制的在建工程质量监督业务管理云系统。整套云平台由质量监督平台+工程质量验收APP两部分组成。
质量监管平台
  • 实现项目法人的工程报监、项目划分备案、质量验收备案核备、缺陷和事故报备等业务的信息化与网络化。
  • 实现质量监督部门进行各类报监、核备的审核工作的流程化与信息化,提供各类日常质量监督记录的登记管理工作。
工程质量验收APP
  • 工程施工现场应用,替代传统繁杂的现场纸质质量验收单,实现移动的质量“三检”,收录现场质量验收数据和现场证据。
  • 单元划分和单元验收资料由项目法人推送给质量监督平台,实现项目划分备案-现场验收记录-质量验收备案的一体化处理,从而提升质量监督备案的及时性和完整性,同时降低项目法人质量报监、备案的工作量。
该方案利用互联网技术、移动应用技术,将其水利水电工程质量管理业务与流程相结合,实现施工作业现场质量检测评定过程的数字化管理,实现质量评定结果与评定依据在建设各方、政府监管机构间的有序共享,是一种体系化的工程质量控制与监管方法。

功能架构

演示短片

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

方案手册

明星案例

水利部
客户 : 水利部
装机容量 :
项目时间 : 2016S
应用产品 : 工程质量监管平台与质量APP...
塔里木河流域
客户 : 黄河技术
装机容量 :
项目时间 : 2015S
应用产品 : 水资源管理系统...